District 47 Candidate Races for the Office of the Technology Director


Jeffery Olkoski, Kathie Keown, Gary Vaughn, and Jamie Kirkpatrick are running for three open seats in the Zeigler-Royalton Unit District #188 race; Natalie Dixon, Michael Miller, Krista McFarland Shelby, and John Bush in Thompsonville Unit District #174 are vying for three open spots as well.

Siebenaler is also accused of failing to abide by district policy regarding gifts from subordinates received as superiors.